Page 63 - Hoag Orthopedic Institute 2018 Outcomes Report
P. 63

 Sopida T. Andronaco, BSN, RN, PHN
Director of Performance Improvement and Clinical Outcomes
Steven L. Barnett, MD
Immediate Past Chief of Staff
Alan H. Beyer, MD
Community Education and Outreach Services Liaison
James T. Caillouette, MD
Chief Strategy Officer
Robert Cho, MD
Chief of Staff Elect
Robert S. Gorab, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Julie Hanson, CPMSM, CPCS
Director of Medical Staff Services
Klane Hales, MD
Co-Medical Director of Anesthesiology
Margaret Harris
Director, Compliance & Contracts
Ewa Kontny, MD
Chair, Department of Medicine
Kim Mikes, MBA, BSN, RN, CNOR
Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Nursing Officer
Alina Miller, MHI, BSN, RN
Director of Nursing
Jennifer Mitzner, MPA, CPA
President and Chief Executive Officer
Susanne Porter, FNP-BC
Director of Allied Health
Carlos A. Prietto, MD
Chief Program Officer, Chief Research & Education, Enterprise Integration & Physician Alignment
Teresa Roth, MSN, RN, CNOR
Executive Director, Perioperative Services
Jeremy S. Smith, MD
Chair, Department of Surgery
Leighton J. Smith, MD
Chief of Staff and Co-Medical Director of Anesthesiology
Cindi Tenney, BSN, RN, CPHRM
Director of Risk Management, Patient Safety and Regulatory Compliance
Gabrielle White, RN, CASC
Executive Director, Ambulatory Services & Network Development
* Calendar year 2017
Hoag Orthopedic Institute meets the definition of a “physician-owned hospital” under 42 CFR 489.3. The hospital is owned in part by Hoag Memorial Hospital Presbyterian, and in part by the following physicians:
Steven Barnett, MD Alan Beyer, MD James Caillouette, MD Balaji Charlu, MD John Cook, MD Michael Danto, MD Jeffrey Deckey, MD Steven Dennis, MD Shaunak Desai, MD Paul Dinh, MD
Scott Fischer, MD Scott Forman, MD Steven Gausewitz, MD David Gazzaniga, MD Andrew Gerken, MD Robert Gorab, MD Michael Gordon, MD Robert Grumet, MD Klane Hales, MD
Mark Halikis, MD
Tze Ip, MD
Steve Kang, MD Richard Lee, MD Stephen Mikulak, MD Ram Mudiyam, MD Nader Nassif, MD Jay Patel, MD Jiun-Rong Peng, MD Russell Petrie, MD Carlos Prietto, MD
Miguel Prietto, MD Nicholas Rose, MD Benjamin Rubin, MD Kimberly Safman, MD Michael Shepard, MD Jeremy Smith, MD Leighton Smith, MD Alexander Tischler, MD Michael Weinstein, MD

   61   62   63   64   65