Page 43 - Hoag Orthopedic Institute 2017 Outcomes Report
P. 43

Spine Surgery Fellowship
Program Chairman:
Jeffrey E. Deckey, MD
Program Director:
Jeremy S. Smith, MD
Past Fellows
Vance O. Gardner, MD Richard S. Lee, MD Jon I. White, MD
Dominic Peters, MD
Salem Orthopaedic Surgery Salem Regional Medical Center Salem, Ohio
Michael Dempewolf, DO
Mid-America Orthopedics Leawood, Kansas
Jason Lee, MD
Kaiser Permanente Panorama City, California
Joseph Gondusky, MD
Jordan-Young Institute Virginia Beach, Virginia
Serge Kaska, MD
Kaska Orthopaedics San Marcos, California
Aaron Forbes, MD
Tri-County Orthopedics Morristown Medical Center Morristown, New Jersey
Paige Mallette, MD
Mercy Orthopedic Associates Mercy Regional Medical Center Durango, Colorado
Alexander Richter, MD
Placentia-Linda Hospital Placentia, California
Pictured left to right: Lee Estes Blanton Jr., MD, Nicholas Robertson, MD, Krishna Cidambi, MD
Adult Reconstruction and Joint Replacement Fellowship
2016-17 Fellows:
Nicholas Robertson, MD Krishna Cidambi, MD
Program Chairman:
Robert S. Gorab, MD
Program Directors:
Jay J. Patel, MD Nader A. Nassif, MD
Steven L. Barnett, MD James T. Caillouette, MD Stephen A. Mikulak, MD
Sports Medicine Fellowship
2016-17 Fellow:
Lee Estes Blanton Jr., MD
Program Chairman:
Carlos A. Prietto, MD
Program Director:
David S. Gazzaniga, MD
Assistant Program Director:
Robert C. Grumet, MD
Alan H. Beyer, MD Scott P. Fischer, MD Russel S. Petrie, MD Miguel P. Prietto, MD Benjamin D. Rubin, MD Michael F. Shepard, MD
Fellow Lee Estes Blanton Jr., MD, mentored by Carlos Prietto, MD, treating a student athlete on the sideline

   41   42   43   44   45