Page 57 - Hoag Orthopedic Institute 2017 Outcomes Report
P. 57

CONTACT INFORMATION & RESOURCES
Hoag Orthopedic Institute
16250 Sand Canyon Avenue Irvine, CA 92618 855-999-HOI1(4641) www.orthopedichospital.com
Main Street Specialty Surgery Center
280 South Main Street, Suite 100 Orange, CA 92868 714-704-1900
www.msssc.com
Orthopedic Surgery Center of Orange County
22 Corporate Plaza, Suite150 Newport Beach, CA 92660 949-515-0708 www.oscoc.com
LINKS
Physician Referral
855-999-HOI1(4641)
www.orthopedichospital.com/physicians
Patient Feedback
HOIInfo@hoag.org
Travel Program
www.orthopedichospital.com/medicaltravel
Gabrielle White, RN, CASC
Executive Director of Ambulatory Services & Network Development
949-515-7669
gwhite@oscoc.com
Fellowship Programs/Education & Research
Ryan Helber
Administrator
Hoag Orthopedics
714-937-3636 ryan.helber@hoagorthopedics.org
For further information related to this report, please contact:
Sopida Andronaco, BSN, RN, PHN
Director of Performance Improvement and Clinical Outcomes
949-727-5008
sopida.andronaco@hoag.org
For media inquiries, please contact: Jay Geer or James Chisum
Miller Geer & Associates
562-493-6023
Jay@millergeer.com, JamesC@millergeer.com
For information on bundled payment and contracting contact:
Maureen Sparks
Director, Managed Care Contracting 949-764-5700 maureen.sparks@hoag.org
Gabrielle White, RN, CASC
Executive Director of Ambulatory Services & Network Development
949-515-7669
gwhite@oscoc.com
2017 OUTCOMES REPORT | 52


































































































   55   56   57   58   59